SOUTH CAMBRIDGESHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL – ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 16 MAY 2019

Item 9. Notification by the Leader of the Council of the Membership of the Cabinet for 2019/20 $\,$

Composition of the Cabinet 2019/20

Cabinet Responsibility	Lead Cabinet Member
Leader of the Council	Councillor Bridget Smith
Deputy Leader (Statutory) and Lead Cabinet Member for Strategic Planning and Transport	Councillor Dr. Aidan Van de Weyer
Deputy Leader	Councillor Neil Gough
Customer Services and Business Improvement	Councillor Philippa Hart
Environmental Services and Licensing	Councillor Bill Handley
Finance	Councillor John Williams
Housing	Councillor Hazel Smith
Planning	Councillor Dr. Tumi Hawkins